header photo

Press Releases

Coalition to Prevent Chemical Disasters Testifies at EPA

Leaders from EarthJustice, Greenpeace, Moms Clean Air Force and the Union of Concerned Scientists were among members of the Coalition to Prevent Chemical Disasters who testified at EPA's March 29th hearing on the Agency's newly proposed chemical plant safety rules. In the picture are: Logan Sheehan, Liam Sheehan, Trisha Sheehan, Wiebke Simmons, Jessica Hodge, Lindsay Kagalis, Rodrigo Estrada, Brian Gilman, Chantell Leak, Hannah Arin, Jessica Randolph, Rick Hind, David Halperin, Yogin Kothari and Charise Johnson.